ministry & Central office contacts

Baby Dedications – babydedications@celebrationchurch.tv

Baptism – baptism@celebrationchurch.tv

Children's Ministry - children@celebrationchurch.tv

General Inquiries – info@celebrationchurch.tv

Giving Questions – giving@celebrationchurch.tv

Hospital Visitation, Appleton – joeg@celebrationchurch.tv

Hospital Visitation, Green Bay – sues@celebrationchurch.tv

Hospital Visitation, Stevens Point – bobc@celebrationchurch.tv

Missions – missions@celebrationchurch.tv

Pastoral Care & Support – support@celebrationchurch.tv

Transition One – info@transitionone.org

Youth Ministry – youth@celebrationchurch.tv

Weddings – weddings@celebrationchurch.tv

green bay campus

Lead Pastor

Mark Gungor

pastormark@celebrationchurch.tv


Campus Director

Becky Schommer

beckys@celebrationchurch.tv

(920) 965-6346


Associate Pastor

Phil Gungor

philg@celebrationchurch.tv


Family Life Pastor

Keith Schommer

keiths@celebrationchuch.tv

(920) 406-2543


Youth Pastor

Ben Cline

benc@celebrationchurch.tv

(920) 406-2545


Media

Tim Ray

timr@celebrationchurch.tv

(920) 468-1122


Facilities Director

Gary Pusick

garyp@celebrationchurch.tv

(920) 965-6347


Office Manager

Sue Steen

sues@celebrationchurch.tv

(920) 406-2546