ministry & Central office contacts

Baby Dedications – babydedications@celebrationchurch.tv

Baptism – baptism@celebrationchurch.tv

Celebration Academy – daenag@celebrationchurch.tv

Celebration Recovery, Green Bay –  celebraterecovery@celebrationchurch.tv

Children's Ministry - children@celebrationchurch.tv

Counseling – counseling@celebrationchurch.tv

General Inquiries – info@celebrationchurch.tv

Giving Questions – giving@celebrationchurch.tv

Hospital Visitation, Appleton – chadr@celebrationchurch.tv

Hospital Visitation, Green Bay – sues@celebrationchurch.tv

Hospital Visitation, Stevens Point – sues@celebrationchurch.tv

Men's Ministry – men@celebrationchurch.tv

Missions – missions@celebrationchurch.tv

Pastoral Care & Support – support@celebrationchurch.tv

Transition One – info@transitionone.org

Youth Ministry – youth@celebrationchurch.tv

Weddings – weddings@celebrationchurch.tv

Women's Ministry – women@celebrationchurch.tv